Write For Us

December 2023 Virtual Commencement – 10:30am AZ/MST 7:30am HST, 9:30am PST, 11:30am CST, 12:30pm EST

E-Commerce Solutions SEO Solutions Marketing Solutions
37 Views
Published
Welcome to the December 2023 Virtual Commencement!  

Big shout out to our Class of 2023 graduates for their achievement! 

This is for graduates who registered for 10:30am AZ/MST (7:30am HST, 9:30am PST, 11:30am CST, 12:30pm EST)

Your personalized ceremony slide will be displayed during conferral in the ceremony. The link to access your slide, download, and share with family and friends will also be shared. Once on the site, you can sort by name, degree level, and degree to see your slide. If you experience any issues accessing your slides, please email [email protected].
Category
Academic
Tags
EducationMatters, #CareerDevelopment, ProfessionalGrowth
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment