Write For Us

March 2021 Virtual Commencement – 10am (AZ)

E-Commerce Solutions SEO Solutions Marketing Solutions
116 Views
Published
Welcome to the March 2021 Virtual Commencement!

Big shout out to our Class of 2021 graduates for their achievement!

This is for graduates who registered for 10am AZ time (which is 7am HST, 10am MST/PDT, 11am MDT, 12pm CDT, 1pm EDT Time Zones).

Your personalized ceremony slide will be displayed during conferral in the ceremony. The link to access your slide, download, and share with family and friends will also be shared. Once on the site, you can sort by name, degree level, and degree to see your slide. If you experience any issues accessing your slides, please email [email protected].

Continue this graduation celebration with a little extra flair!
Virtual Backgrounds: https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?vanity=universityofphoenix&set=a.10158825730986049
Facebook Profile Frame: https://www.facebook.com/profilepicframes/?selected_overlay_id=738814366806390
Instagram Filter – located under the Effects tab (NOTE: this works on mobile devices only): https://www.instagram.com/uopx/

While this may be a virtual ceremony today, you’re also able to attend an in-person ceremony in the future when available.
Category
Academic
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment