Write For Us

Unforgettable Chicken Alfredo Pasta - Easy and Quick Pasta Recipe

Sponsored Post Vitamin D2 Canada Persia
41 Views
Published
Unforgettable Chicken Alfredo Pasta - Easy and Quick Pasta Recipe. This Chicken Alfredo Pasta is a rich and comforting dish, a classic Italian-American dish that is sure to please everybody with its creamy texture and delightful combination of tender chicken and fettuccine pasta.This delicious dish combines a creamy Alfredo sauce made from butter, cream, and Parmesan cheese with perfectly cooked fettuccine pasta. The chicken adds a tasty meaty flavor that goes really well with the creamy sauce.

Join this channel to get access to perks: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCemXyN0MvApSEEtGvAsdo3g/join

For printing check the full recipe on my blog:
https://www.homecookingadventure.com/chicken-alfredo-pasta/

Other pasta recipes you may like to try:
Spaghetti Pie - https://www.homecookingadventure.com/spaghetti-pie/

Chicken Lasagna - https://www.homecookingadventure.com/chicken-lasagna/

Mediterranean Pasta Salad - https://www.homecookingadventure.com/mediterranean-summer-pasta-salad/

Greek Pastitsio - https://www.homecookingadventure.com/greek-pastitsio/

Classic Bolognese Sauce - https://www.homecookingadventure.com/classic-bolognese-sauce/

Spaghetti with Baked Meatballs - https://www.homecookingadventure.com/spaghetti-with-baked-meatballs/

Spaghetti Carbonara - https://www.homecookingadventure.com/spaghetti-carbonara/

Easy Three Cheese Stuffed Shells - https://www.homecookingadventure.com/easy-three-cheese-stuffed-shells/


#chickenalfredopasta #alfredopasta #chickenrecipes

0:00 - Intro
0:22 - Cooking the pasta
0:41 - Cooking the chicken
1:33 - Preparing the Alfredo sauce
2:25 - Combining with pasta
2:43 - Cut the chicken and add to the pasta
3:01- Enjoying the dish

Ingredients
Makes about 4 servings

9 oz (250g) Fettuccine pasta

For the Chicken
1 tbsp (14g) olive oil
1 pound (450g) chicken breasts , skinless, boneless
garlic powder
salt
freshly ground black pepper

Alfredo Sauce
2 tbsp (30g) butter
1 garlic clove , minced
1 cup (240g) cooking cream
1 tsp dried oregano
1 tsp dried basil
1/2 cup (50g) Parmesan cheese , finely grated
salt and pepper to taste

For Sprinkling on Top
fresh parsley
olive oil
Parmesan cheese


Background music: https://www.epidemicsound.com/referral/96g7cc/

Follow me:
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/homecookingadventure
INSTAGRAM: https://instagram.com/homecookingadventure
PINTEREST: https://www.pinterest.com/homecookingadv/
TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@homecookingadventure
WEBSITE: https://www.homecookingadventure.com/
Category
Food
Tags
Chicken Alfredo pasta recipe, chicken alfredo, fettuccine alfredo
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment