You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by lily
The Pre-Annual Meeting Press Conference will outline the official programme and participants at this year’s Annual Meeting in Davos

Opening remarks by:
- Klaus Schwab, Founder and Executive Chairman

- Borge Brende, President, Member of the Managing Board
- Emma Benameur, Head of Programme Design, Member of the Executive Committee
- Cheryl Martin, Managing Director, Head of Industries
- Saadia Zahidi, Head of Education, Gender and Work System Initiative, Member of Executive Committee
- Dominic Waughray, Head of Public-Private Partnership, Member of the Executive Committee

Moderated by:
- Adrian Monck, Managing Director, Head of Public and Social Engagement

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.


Be the first to comment