Write For Us

Martha Bakes Holiday Watch Party With Sarah Carey | Martha Bakes Classic Episodes | Martha Stewart

Loading...
Google Rank
28 Views
Published
Join our #MarthaBakes Holiday Watch Party with Sarah Carey! Grab your mixers, prep your baking sheets, and pre-heat your oven - you’re in for one holiday cookie-baking extravaganza. Watch 3 back-to-back episodes of Martha Bakes LIVE, featuring some of our favorite cookie recipes that will inspire all of your holiday baking. Chat with fellow bakers, ask your baking conundrums, and share your favorite Martha Bakes recipes during this hour-long special. Plus, our editorial food director Sarah Carey will be answering all of your baking questions in our live Q&A chat! You won’t want to miss it.

Click here for more classic Martha Bakes Episodes: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLDQiao1ddTg6NfNRsN_3WnRtdF_xnqMRy

For Episode 1 Cookie Recipes:
Alexis's Brown Sugar Chocolate Chip Cookies - http://www.marthastewart.com/857664/alexiss-brown-sugar-chocolate-chip-cookies
Old Fashioned Sugar Cookies - http://www.marthastewart.com/333938/old-fashioned-sugar-cookies
Chewy Chocolate Ginger Molasses Cookies - http://www.marthastewart.com/857663/chewy-chocolate-ginger-molasses-cookies
Sable Cookies - http://www.marthastewart.com/856759/sable-cookies

For Episode 2 Bar Cookie Recipes:
Pecan Bars - http://www.marthastewart.com/1065204/pecan-bars
Dried Fruit and Nut Health Bars- http://www.marthastewart.com/1065222/dried-fruit-and-nut-health-bars
Peanut Butter and Jelly Bars- http://www.marthastewart.com/1065205/peanut-butter-and-jelly-bars
Dark Chocolate Spelt Brownies- http://www.marthastewart.com/1047290/dark-chocolate-spelt-brownies

For Episode 3 Cookie Recipes:
Graham Crackers- http://www.marthastewart.com/1075282/graham-crackers
Brown Butter Cookies - https://www.marthastewart.com/949662/brown-butter-cookies
Breakfast Cookies- http://www.marthastewart.com/921948/breakfast-cookies
Coconut Macaroons- http://www.marthastewart.com/1075318/coconut-macaroons "

Brought to you by Martha Stewart: http://www.marthastewart.com

Subscribe for more Martha now!: http://full.sc/PtJ6Uo

---------------------------------------------------------------

Want more Martha?
Twitter: http://twitter.com/marthastewart
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MarthaStewart
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/marthastewart/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/marthastewart/
Google Plus: https://plus.google.com/+MarthaStewart/posts
Martha's Official Blog: http://www.themarthablog.com/

The Martha Stewart channel offers inspiration and ideas for creative living. Use our trusted recipes and how-tos, and crafts, entertaining, and holiday projects to enrich your life.

Martha Bakes Holiday Watch Party With Sarah Carey | Martha Bakes Classic Episodes | Martha Stewart
http://www.youtube.com/user/MarthaStewart
Category
Food
Tags
Martha Bakes Holiday Watch Party With Sarah Carey, martha stewart bakes, martha stewart cookie
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment