Write For Us

Martha Stewart Makes 4 Pumpkin Recipes | Martha Bakes S4E3 "Pumpkin"

E-Commerce Solutions SEO Solutions Marketing Solutions
106 Views
Published
Loved by Americans since colonial times, pumpkin is just as popular today as it was back then. Discover how Martha incorporates it into four remarkable recipes. A delectable pumpkin pecan pie that's perfect for entertaining, a velvety smooth cheesecake swirled with pumpkin and the best pumpkin bread you've ever tasted, along with a show-stopping deep-dish pumpkin pie that's billowing with meringue.

#Pumpkin #PumpkinRecipes #Recipes #MarthaBakes #MarthaStewart

00:00 Introduction
00:52 Pumpkin Pecan Tart
06:45 Pumpkin Swirl Cheesecake
12:17 Pumpkin Bread
16:36 How to make Pumpkin Puree
18:06 Deep-Dish Pumpkin Pie
23:40 Baking Bonus: Candied Pepitas (Pumpkin Seeds)

Thanks for watching! Get more full episodes of Martha Bakes daily at 10AM ET, only on YouTube.com/MarthaStewart!

This episode originally aired as Martha Bakes Season 4 Episode 3.

Full Recipes:
Pumpkin Bread - http://www.marthastewart.com/1100063/pumpkin-bread
Pumpkin Swirl Cheesecake - http://www.marthastewart.com/1100071/pumpkin-swirl-cheesecake
Pumpkin Pecan Treat - http://www.marthastewart.com/869059/pumpkin-pecan-treat
Deep Dish Pumpkin Meringue Pie - http://www.marthastewart.com/857648/deep-dish-pumpkin-meringue-pie
Candied Pepitas - http://www.marthastewart.com/355392/candied-pepitas

Brought to you by Martha Stewart: http://www.marthastewart.com

Subscribe for more Martha now!: http://full.sc/PtJ6Uo

Want more Martha?
Twitter: http://twitter.com/marthastewart
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MarthaStewart
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/marthastewart/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/marthastewart/
Google Plus: https://plus.google.com/+MarthaStewart/posts
Martha's Official Blog: http://www.themarthablog.com/

The Martha Stewart channel offers inspiration and ideas for creative living. Use our trusted recipes and how-tos, and crafts, entertaining, and holiday projects to enrich your life.

http://www.youtube.com/user/MarthaStewart

Martha Stewart Makes 4 Pumpkin Recipes | Martha Bakes S4E3 "Pumpkin"
Category
Food
Tags
martha, stewart, martha stewart
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment