Write For Us

Sultry Venetian Rose Makeup

Loading...
Google Rank
15 Views
Published
This makeup makes me to time travel back to the 90s when times were simpler.


⌑ F A C E

EM Daydream Cushion “ Gentle Light “ - https://www.emcosmetics.com/collections/daydream-cushion

EM Venetian Rose - https://www.emcosmetics.com/collections/heavens-glow-radiant-veil-blush

Shisedo Total Radiance Loose Powder - https://www.shiseido.com/us/en/future-solution-lx-total-radiance-loose-powder-0729238139428.html

Concealer - EM Prototype

Contour - EM Prototype


⌖ E Y E S

EM Heaven’s Glow “ Venetian Rose “ - https://www.emcosmetics.com/products/venetian-rose-1

EM Fine-Liner Micro Brow Pencil Deep Taupe - https://www.emcosmetics.com/collections/brow-pencil

Canmake Creamy Touch Liner Dark Brown- https://amzn.to/3suqb3q

Canmake Creamy Touch Liner Medium Brown- https://amzn.to/3qWG4iU

EM Pick Me Up Mascara - https://www.emcosmetics.com/products/pick-me-up-volume-length-mascara

EM Illustrative Liquid Liner - https://www.emcosmetics.com/collections/illustrative-eyeliners

Doe Morning Dew Lash - https://www.doelashes.com/collections/shop-all/products/morning-dew

BTS DNA OLENS Destiny Brown - https://bit.ly/2ZOkzoq


⌦ L I P S

EM Soft Blur Velvet Lip Liner - https://www.emcosmetics.com/collections/soft-blur-velvet-lip-liner

EM Lip Cushion “ Venetian Rose “ - https://www.emcosmetics.com/collections/lip-cushion



⌽ M U S I C


Music by Lulise - Lovin' You - https://thmatc.co/?l=FF4A6B92

Music by Lulise - Read My Hips - https://thmatc.co/?l=97BC278D

Music by Ashton Edminster - Bring Me Flowers - https://thmatc.co/?l=1903493E


✧ Check out hellothematic to find and use fresh music for your content without the worries of takedowns. Try for yourself or share with a creator friend -
https://app.hellothematic.com


⊠ Produced at MS ROBOT studios

https://www.msrobot.com
Category
Fashion & Beauty
Tags
Michelle Phan, Sultry Venetian Rose Makeup, Makeup Tutorial
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment