Stanford's 2018 Amy J. Blue Awards Ceremony

Stanford's 2018 Amy J. Blue Awards Ceremony

Your video will begin in 5
Skip (3)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by admin
The Amy J. Blue Awards honor staff members who are exceptionally dedicated, supportive of colleagues and passionate about their work. This year’s Amy J. Blue winners are Christina Ablaza, program manager of the Creative Writing Program; Sheila Dolezal, director of finance and administration in the Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology of Stanford Medicine; and Rafael Velazquez, food service worker in Stanford Dining, a division of Residential & Dining Enterprises.

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.


Be the first to comment